Legacy HomepagePhotosPhoto Gallery

Photo Gallery

Space Council
Vice President Mike Pence hosts a meeting of the National Space Council at Fort Lesley J. McNair in Washington, D.C., Oct. 23, 2018. The council members include Secretary of Transportation Elaine Chao, Deputy Defense Secretary Patrick M. Shanahan and Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Air Force Gen. Paul J. Selva. DOD photo by Army Sgt. Amber I. Smith